Sermons

Changing Lives Through Love ~      Pastor George F. Nicholas

Sunday 09/18/2022
The Best Ability
Sunday 09/11/2022
Owning Your Stuff
Sunday 09/04/2022
All Labor Has Dignity
Sunday 08/28/2022
Life's Many Conversions: Learning to Love All Gods children
~ Pastor Buddy
Sunday 08/21/2022
The Power Of Trust
Sunday 08/14/2022
Broken Dreams or The Wrong Dream
Sunday 08/07/2022
Faith: Journey Into The Unknown-
Deacon Vivian Jones
Sunday 07/31/2022
Amazing God
Sunday 07/24/2022
The Man God Made
Sunday 07/17/2022
The Gospel Of Inclusion
Sunday 07/10/2022
When Nobody Else
Sunday 07/03/2022
Jesus Really Sees You
Be Inspired

Thanks for submitting!